Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Can I cancel my subscription at any time?

Yes, you can cancel anytime, with options to hibernate, store data, or fully close.

Yes. You can cancel your AvaHR subscription at any time.

Go to Settings > Billing. Under Billing Details, find the line Need to pause or cancel your subscription? and click Manage cancellation.

You will see three options:

  • Hibernating Account: Pause your account and keep your data secure for future use.
  • Data Storage Plan: Pay a small fee to store your data, ensuring it's accessible when you return.
  • Cancel Account: Fully close your account and discontinue access to all features and data.